Meet the Team

 

Avatar

Nick Serniak

Sales Manager
nick@njsco.com
570-575-3833
Avatar

Suzanne Serniak

Office Manager
suzanne@njsco.com
570-878-3902
Avatar

Kristopher Serniak

Senior Technician
kristopher@njsco.com
570-575-5507
Avatar

Kim Witten

Customer Service
kim.witten@njsco.com
 
Avatar

John Davis

Field Service Technician
john.davis@njsco.com
 
Avatar

Steve Serniak

Sales Associate
steve@njsco.com
570-904-0226
Avatar

Royce Faatz

Field ServiceTechnician
royce.faatz@njsco.com
 
Avatar

Shane Toolan

Shipping & Receiving Manager
shane@njsco.com