Meet the Team

 

Avatar

Nick Serniak

Sales Manager
nick@njsco.com
570-575-3833
Avatar

Suzanne Serniak

Office Manager
suzanne@njsco.com
570-878-3902
Avatar

Kristopher Serniak

Senior Technician
kristopher@njsco.com
570-575-5507
Avatar

Steve Serniak

Sales Associate
steve@njsco.com
570-904-0226
Avatar

Royce Faatz

Field ServiceTechnician
royce.faatz@njsco.com
 
Avatar

Gene Hosie

Field Service Technician
gene@njsco.com
 
Avatar

Candi Deitz

Customer Service
candi@njsco.com
 
Avatar

Maribeth Ciprian

Customer Service

 
Avatar

Billy Deitz



 
Avatar

Sonny

Customer Service